Earth Slightly Used Part 1| The Daily Post

Originally I was going to call this Earth Untouched, yet my photos all came from adventures from a car, plane or horse back so Untouched would not do. Then I decided that I would just try to cut out as much human existence as I could but some pictures the earth was begging for human to be in it. This is why I call it Slightly used. If I was doing it on city scape I may call it Over Scared but let just enjoy what we have. Part 1 of 4

via Earth | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

