Share Your World – 2016 Week 19 | Cee’s Photography

  1. You win a pet monkey but this isn’t just any old monkey. It can do one trick for you whenever you want from getting a pop out of the fridge to washing your hair. What would be the trick? My wife had a pet monkey as a kid and it would always steal her lipstick. I myself would probably have it learn “right turn Clyde” but maybe I watch too much Clint as a kid.
  2. What caring thing are you going to do for yourself today? Ice my foot and have a beer
  3. What color do you feel most comfortable wearing? I always support blue
  4. Complete this sentence:  When I travel I love to….not read travel guides, or listen to the media about how bad a place is. Explore

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? The sun! And looking forward to gardening

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 19 | Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 19 | Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

