Dream | The Daily Post

Most nights for me consist of dark black memories for I usually do not dream. But when I do they are usually really adrenaline filled or so strange and twisted that if I remember what I dreamt about it could leave me wondering for weeks what the hell happened.

I noticed that pain pills gave me crazy dream sometime waking up in a pool of sweat wondering if I am alone in the house. How about the dream that makes you believe you are late for work. Amazing sometimes how long it takes to realize you mistake. Then I always feel like time is lost.

I enjoy seeing my kids dream and hope they have the privilege to remember and enjoy their dreams. Sweet little dreamers they are. If anyone is dreaming positive happy thoughts I hope they come true for you.

Sweet dreams everyone

via Dream | The Daily Post

One thought on “Dream | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

