Epitome Fork It | The Daily Post

Possibly for about 15 years or more I could have been an Epitome poster child for what not to do. Not that I did anything real bad I just did everything they said I shouldn’t. Usually when asked how I felt about what happened was with a response that almost sounds like “Fork It” but means much different.

Now days it seems cutting the grass is about as risk taking as I am willing to go. And the use of “Fork It” never is really needed. Yet I seem to still use “Fork” a lot. Why wouldn’t I?

Outside of chop sticks the fork is my favorite utensil. Seems perfectly natural to use words that rhyme with tools I enjoy. And yet I attract attention from these word!

via Epitome | The Daily Post

via Fork | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

