Shipwreck Island | Daily Post

I was so blood thirsty that I drank the deck hand in the raft with me. This gave me enough strength to keep rowing where I was able to find this island. Now I spend my days under the only two rocks waiting for birds to land so I can catch them. I must say I have gotten faster. It’s the turtle shell that really keeps me alive catching the fresh rain water.

I am sure this is where I meet my end on this little island. All for the lust of adventure and gold.

Island

Leave a Reply

