Journey | The Daily Post

This journey has been fun and rough as I have traveled down many roads. Relaxed at times and white knuckled other times. No matter what though it’s been a journey full of adventure and challenge. Yet today the journey has changed and possibly in a better way.

No longer is it start the car at the corner store and end up in Arizona to see the sky line and head back. Today the journey is focused on keeping four others journeys alive. Protecting, teaching and learning seems to be the theme. Trips today are more structured than ones before.

I am happy with how things are but really don’t have much to say about my journey today. Possibly because I post parts of it as I go. I can say I move at a slower pace now and don’t have to do everything in a day. Though I still try too.

via Journey | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

