Share Your World – 2016 Week 29 – Cee’s Photography

What is the perfect pizza? I love going to Fred’s Pizza but it is Fricano’s that make my mouth water the thin crust delight that I crave more than anything. I don’t even like thin crust

.IMG_1841 (1)

What is your favorite time of day? Anytime I own the schedule. I don’t mind the other time but freedom is my passion.

Show us two of your favorites photographs?  The photos can be from anytime in your life span.  Explain why they are your favorite.

Picture 302
Related to the people who inspire you.
march08 046 (2)
the photo that made me want to take pictures again

Complete this sentence:  I’m looking forward to….  My time in Detroit coming up. Always good to see the city.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  Having a blast last week cooking and playing. Looking forward to mom flying in.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 29 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 29 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

