My Deep Side To Depth | The Daily Post

My depth of knowledge is always building and expanding in all kinds of subject matter. But to build that depth I had to surround myself with experts in the fields that I choose to expand on. I also have to search out the ones with great teaching quality that are willing to show and share their knowledge.

Blogging for me is a break in the learning its to come out of the depth and enjoy thinking for myself. I still feel like I am learning and expanding my depth at a more relaxing pace.

But if I really think about things since I started blogging I have increased depth around the camera and editing pictures. I write now never did before and well I enjoy writing even if I may disgrace the english language. So I still build depth even in my most relaxing of times. Even intoxicated I learned about sheet rock.

via Depth | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

