Music To Me

I say I’m a fan and you ask me a song. Is it strange that I do not know the names of the songs. I don’t believe that it is these day. When i used to buy records I would read the record while listening but now I just download this stuff and build it into a playlist.

Time these days is limited so studying the back of an album doesn’t happen. More than anything I am just glad to be listening to music. I like almost everything so if it sounds good I find out who it is and I buy it. Then it is downloaded and sent to a play list.

So if you ask and I can’t tell its not that I am not a fan. It’s the interaction with music for me has changed. The only album that maybe I could name every song would be The Anunnaki, yet I would not expect an answer if I asked you to name one.IMG_3608

Leave a Reply

