Michigan Lighthouse (S) #1

So I have decided to take pictures of lighthouses in Michigan mainly for a reason to keep exploring the state and well I like lighthouses. Each time you see a light house post from here on out it will be from a different spot in Michigan. But Today I will leave you with the ones I have already been to.

So buckle up and enjoy the ride.

Needless to say I live close to Grand Haven and will always run out to try and get a better picture of the light house.

South Haven another incredible spot, the water was just like glass on this day.

Tawas
Tawas

Tawas was my latest of lighthouses taken on Lake Huron

IMG_4244 (1)

Holland lighthouse, Lake Michigan

IMG_4569

Traverse City Old Mission Lighthouse on the 45th parallel.

IMG_7576 (1)

Manistee lighthouse.

So this is what I have for now and I will probably revisit these ones but I will keep you posted with my adventures.

3 thoughts on “Michigan Lighthouse (S) #1

Leave a Reply

