Dramatic | The Daily Post

Your being Dramatic again! I love the theater and the stage not for me to perform but enjoy. When I leave I like to leave the drama there too.

It’s hard not to get caught up in some kind of drama these days whether it is at work, with friends or at home. Home drama I choose to deal with, but the rest I let fly by. I don’t care who said what or did something crazy unless I hear it from them.

Just my dramatic two cents. I do hope that everyone has a good day but I also hope that it doesn’t have to crush someone else day to get it. Life is simple if you let it be simple. Not sure I was in the right frame of mind to write today or seems that I could not find a positive in this. Will try better next time.

via Dramatic | The Daily Post

3 thoughts on “Dramatic | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

