Share Your World – 2016 Week 32 – Cee’s Photography

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get? This is a tough one could everything be the right answer. I love all food. Today I thing garden stuff, but then my brain hints seafood, oh cheese, Beef, yeah love pig too. Pasta’s, or cold cuts. I could die in a endless supply of Italian cold cuts.

What is the worst thing you ate this last recently? I can’t remember the last time I ate anything bad.

You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time? Well yes of course as long as I am healthy and can do whatever I want. I could go months without doing anything that the human race would consider productive but I would be happy just drifting around. 

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy. Self Employment in what ever I choose.  Railroad would be a fun one if they let me drive the trains.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  Hanging out meeting new people and eating good food. Looking forward to traveling and taking more pictures.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 32 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

