Share Your World – 2016 Week 33 – Cee’s Photography

Would you travel into outer space? Nope I have not seen enough of the planet I live on now. So why leave?

Which country/city in the world (that you have never been to) would you most like to visit and why? Mazatlan Mexico because I want to hang out with my family and friends that lives down there. France would be my second choice.

What could you do to breathe more deeply today? Stay home. Really was tired today glad I could be as productive as I was but feel I should have done better.
Complete this sentence:  This creamy peanut butter sandwich could really use some … Love. Nothing taste good unless you put your heart into creating it.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Grateful for hanging out with friends and will be looking forward to rounding up all my kids who are enjoying summer in different spots right now.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 33 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 33 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

