Mystic Moon Big and Small

Yesterday and today the moon shine incredibly through the night. Yesterday’s moon was bright orange and dropping fast even if I had a camera with me I don’t think that I would have been able to capture its beauty.
But the moon I seen to morning was much brighter and floated in the sky even seemed to follow me around. That is of course until the sun cracked the skyline creating a camofluash of light
As the sun arose the world became bright yet dark clouds moved in and the sky became dark. So dark the you would expect to see the moon.
Moon

Leave a Reply

