Share Your World – 2016 Week 34

 

What is your favorite comfort snack food? ……It has to be Italian Cold cuts like Capicolo, Speck, Prosciutto and Salami mixed with any kind of cheese. Lately if I am out I have been getting different cave aged cheeses and of course last week I had some Limburger cheese.

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?……. I took the picture of the money to show exactly how it lays on the dresser in the room I am staying. Before this it was just scattered around my carry on luggage. Usually it is rare for me to have a lot of cash on me but when out and about I prefer to have cash. Usually it would be stacked from high bills to low bills and folded over so it looks like all high bill (such as the classic Alabama bankroll) thus when removing from pocket you can quickly snap out a few bills in true player form.

If you were a mouse in your house in the evening, what would you see your family doing? ……TV and video games. Unless it’s nice then run around the yard.

Would you rather not be able to read or not be able to speak? …….I would give up speaking. Then I would expect I would never hear “If you can’t say something nice” again. Plus reading and writing can work for me.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? ……..Grateful for the time I had visiting with friends and family on my mini vacation to California and Seattle. Also grateful for the pictures that I was able to take even though I feel like I passed by thousands of opportunities to take more classic ones. I will be looking forward to going through all the pics and see what I can come up with for new post.

Source: Share Your World – 2016 Week 34

One thought on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 34

Leave a Reply

