It’s Obvious | The Daily Post

Yes I am home now and it’s obvious that I have to catch up on things, The lawn is about 1/2  a foot tall from the warm rains while I was in exile from Michigan.

Daily post have been skipped yet I plan on trying to go back and write a few of them. Photo challenges have even been miss but not sure if I will have the time to get to them.

My body is still in party mode that started in the bay area last week moving right into my time in Seattle.

Another obvious thing that I noticed is I will have to do this trip again with a little more planning and preparation. If I plan on taking photo’s of all the things I want then my own car will be needed for a day travel from here to there. Taking the snap shots that I believe will be interesting for other.

Ok, Ok it’s obvious I have work to do better keep moving.

via Obvious | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

