Share Your World – 2016 Week 35 – Cee’s Photography

List 2 things you have to be happy about? first of it would have to be having the kids run around the house tearing things up and the second one would be school starts soon.

If you could take a photograph, paint a picture or write a story of any place in the world, what and where would it be? I could not tell you what or where but once I spot something that sends a message to the brain letting me know this is the place. Bassically I want a picture everywhere in the world.

Should children be seen and not heard? No I would never laugh for kids say the best things.

List at least five of your favorite first names. Marlin, Mike, Rex, Bubba, Dave

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 35 – Cee’s Photography

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 35 – Cee’s Photography

  1. Bubba aw that was my nickname for my dad i love that name…and Michael is my twin love that name too and David my older brother and I had a dog named Rex! so youve done it almost all for me! haha! 2 things im happie about most would me my daughter is happie and healthy. take or paint a picture oh my that’s a tough one. I think Alaska maybe or Ireland? or no maybe Japan yea I love the cherry blossoms omg yes Japan definitely! And I agree kids just need to be. They are hysterical!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

