Quick Trip To GT

Never a dull moment and always options to find natural beauty in a growing industrial town. And this has never change. Was able to get an hour out of my last trip to stop in Georgetown for a few beer. Thing have changed a lot since I moved out but it’s still a great place to walk around.

Still full of excellent art that changes often. I noticed some bars have changed but the classic one still remain. Next time I am in town I plan on staying just a bit longer. These are just a few pics that I took while walking around. The only reason I took a picture of the bus is because he jack knifed right in front of the picture I was wanting to take. Of course I watched the whole thing go down.

Source: Life at the Boeing Field Apartments

Leave a Reply

