Elegant Not My Style | The Daily Post

Elegant is not my style, but sometimes needs to be done. Simple and plain would drive me insane also but more comfortable than elegant night out on the town.

I like wild, crazy, new and change where I go and when I eat. Don’t find too much space for an elegant sort of pace. But don’t get me wrong elegant has its place. That once in a while you’re in a strange space it’s elegant that make the place.

via Elegant | The Daily Post

One thought on “Elegant Not My Style | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

