Share Your World – 2016 Week 37 – Cee’s Photography

Have you ever owned a rock, pet rock, or gem that is not jewerly? Yeah I come from a family of rock pickers and I believe that it passed through generations because my kids bring all kinds of rocks in the house and leave them around or paint them. Either way the answer is yes.

What is your greatest strength or weakness? Greatest strength is my ability to make friends just seems to come natural. My weakness is always beer.

What makes you feel grounded? Hangovers yet I don’t let them stop me.

Would you rather never be able to eat warm food or never be able to eat cold food? I will take the warm food but would deeply miss my salads.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 37 – Cee’s Photography

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 37 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

