Share Your World – 2016 Week 38 – Cee’s Photography

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?  I would say non-hugger. Of course it’s hugger of friends and family but after that lets not be hugging. Now if hugging makes the other hugger uncomfortable and I am doing something that I don’t want to be doing then by all means lets hug. This will either end the event and I can go about my simple life or I may make a new friend and enjoy the day.

What is your least favorite Candy? Ones that do not have sugar in them. I’m a candy fiend so anything will do that has sugar in it. Because of this I do not buy a lot of candy and most of the time I have enough will power not to eat my kids candy unless of course it has sat around for a few days.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”? “Life” what can I say life is fun for me. Even doing nothing is fun.

List of Favorite Smells: What smells do you love? Whether it’s vanilla scented candles or the smell of coffee in the morning or the smell of a fresh spring rain…make a list of all the things you love for a little aromatherapy.

I do like the smell of coffee in the morning and bacon cooking.

Campfire is another one that entertains my nose.

Good Bourbon or Scotch makes my mouth water.

Garlic is a fun one. 

Beef on the BBQ

Red Wine

Tea, don’t drink enough of it but love the smell of tea.

I like the smells of everything you touch while working in the garden.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 38 – Cee’s Photography

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 38 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

