Share Your World – 2016 Week 40 – Cee’s Photography

Why did you start blogging? Broke my leg and needed a mental escape from laying on the couch day after day.
A piece of clothing you still remember? Good Levi’s before preshrunk came into play seemed like they lasted forever. Now they are not worth their weight.
Who are you trying to reach with your blog? Anyone who is bored out of their mind, possible stuck in a snowstorm and can’t leave the house. Or anyone who is looking for a brighter day.
Is there a stuffed animal in your bedroom? Well, in fact there is??????
The best birthday present ever? Having my birthday be forgotten. Birthday’s are overrated unless you’re a kid. Yes I do celebrate my kids birthdays.
What would surprise me about you? I’m not who you think I am.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 40 – Cee’s Photography

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 40 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

