Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – October 5, 2016 – Cee’s Photography

I seen the fog starting to set in so I figured I better take my camera’s to the gym with me for maybe I would be able to get a good night shot with some fog. But I quickly realized it was not safe to be stopped on the road taking pictures in thick fog. Was only able to drive around 15 mph it was so thick. I noticed a few cars that tried to go faster failed. I aborted this project but I did get these shots while I was driving at 15mph. Seems the turn signs are popular for my which way post yet my intentions were to get the fog reflecting in the light and since the fog was so thick it was hard to tell which way I was going. Seen some amazing things that I would have loved to photo but not place to stop (safely).

via Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – October 5, 2016 – Cee’s Photography
Realize

One thought on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge – October 5, 2016 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

