Share Your World – 2016 Week 41 – Cee’s Photography

Do you believe in love at first sight? No not really maybe lust at first sight but not love. Love has to have trust and a path that shows togetherness before it can be official.
Your first car? Ford Fiesta, and did it create an adventure. Still wish I had that car so easy to fix and cheap to run. 
Who taught you to ride a bike? How did it go? My parents I guess and well I can still ride so must have went good.
Ugly and rich or beautiful and poor? well I am ugly so might as well get the cake. But I would spend it all and be ugly and broke again but would enjoy the moments that came from it.
What was the first dish you could cook? Bacon and eggs, I am sure my family suffered through some undercooked eggs. But their still kicking.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 41 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 41 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

