Underground | The Daily Post

Sitting down underground is where I want to be. Just hanging out for all the world not to see. No more drama, no more hate from each side of the political debate.

Nope just me and mine relaxing underground. Dreaming of fresh air and sunlight while the bats hang upside down.

But wait I must leave for my canary just lies on the bottom of his cage. I just assumed because it was dark that bats would hang. Maybe I should have listen to the sign that said say out of the cave.Now I’m gone for lack of air so I will forever be underground.

via Underground | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

