Sacred | The Daily Post

 

img_6896Sacred Sun that shines bright from above, heating my body down to my soul. It’s the driving force that encourages fun.

But now it’s grey with a bit of snow feeling powerless without my Sacred Sun. Yet I know it’s there but the clouds are thick not letting my heat cut through. So I turn to the next step and build my Sacred Fire.

This warms my soul and fights off the numbing of missing my Sacred Sun. But it’s not the same. Just has to do for a few months till again I can sit with my Sacred SunIMG_2126

via Sacred | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

