Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 49 – Cee’s Photography

Well it’s the season of snow for me. But I happened to find blue snow. Only had my old iphone on me so it keeps these pics in the odd ball categories. I may return and take them with the big camera except it’s at work and I usually do not go to work on my day off and will not leave a camera lying around at work, yet I trust my co workers.

via Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 49 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 49 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

