Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 50 – Cee’s Photography

I was actually scrolling through pictures looking for the jump rope theme when I ran across these. I have scrolled past them a thousand times yet today I somehow find them brilliant and of course this fits with odd.

I remember the camera was new and settings were still figuring out so could be the reason I skipped over these pics. Anyways my week 50 odd ball photo.

via Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 50 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 50 – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

