Share Your World – 2016 Week 51 – Favorite Holiday Edition – Cee’s Photography

What is your favorite holiday? Any day that I receive pay and don’t have to work I consider my favorite.

What types of food is associated with your holiday? BBQ for spring, summer and Fall months. And roast or mixed match stuff for winter. This year is Fondue that my daughter wanted. Try to let a different family member pick each year so hot dogs are not off the list.

Do you travel for your holiday? Usually not just in habit try to stay away from the masses. But it has crossed my mind to visit a few over the holidays.

Is it a religious or spiritual holiday? It’s just enjoying family and friends and the powers they bring. 

Is there a gift exchange? I prefer not but like to get the kids stuff. I really only appreciate simple things that come from the heart. Would rather enjoy people being happy.

How long does the celebration last? As short as I can possibly make it yet Christmas itself I hang lights and decorate a plastic tree so I would say hands down it last the longest.

via Share Your World – 2016 Week 51 – Favorite Holiday Edition – Cee’s Photography

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 51 – Favorite Holiday Edition – Cee’s Photography

Leave a Reply

