More Festive Than Usual | The Daily Post

If you knew me then I should be able to sum this up with I hung Christmas lights this year. But I guess I must say a little more.

This year I have put more effort into the holiday seasons then I ever have before. Well that is since I moved out of my parents house. And NO that was not last year.

I guess after laying around last year with the broken foot and not being able to shop at all. I figured I better make it up to the kids. I even wanted to put popcorn on a string for the tree, but we enjoyed eating it without string. I even hung hooks to make hanging the out side lights easier. Still with all the effort it seem I could do more so next year is in the plan.

No matter what we had a great family Christmas relaxing, playing and eating.

Happy Holiday’s Everyone

via Festive | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

