Float

I thought I had nothing then I had something may only be the first part but its better than not. Thanks Ali (RIP) for float like a butterfly sting like a bee.

This is what came second to mind when I seen the word float, first was a boat that I post lots of second was staying afloat and third though was underwater as in not floating. Then Float like a butterfly came to mind and it just seemed to match the word for the day.

Yeah this is a ramble but it’s keeping me afloat might not make sense but who care it’s a post. Keeping my blog afloat. Its cold outside and the ice is getting thick but wrong time to be thinking about floating.

Peace.

via Float | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

