Share Your World – January 16, 2017

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? I sleep however the closet door was left.
Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? Every time, and stock my shower with them. 
What is your usual bedtime? Between 8 or 12 just depends if I am working days or nights on what side of the clock those fall.
Do you like to use post-it notes? As long as they are not telling me what to do for the day.
When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? Couple years for sure but I am sure it was to my grandparents as we try to keep in touch the best we can.
Any phobias? Heights and snakes. Heights I just try to avoid yet often have to deal with and well snakes when I’m done screaming I usually massacre.
How tall are you? Well if I had fake ID I would be 6ft and younger but I have to settle for 5’9″ and older.

via Share Your World – January 16, 2017 ‹ Cee’s Photography ‹ Reader — WordPress.com

One thought on “Share Your World – January 16, 2017

Leave a Reply

