Fitting In Aesthetic

Aesthetic the modern day term used in the daily ritual of applying a face before you go out in public. Or as I see it War Paint on urban level. Of course guy’s do it too. Beards are coming back and wax is used to shape and form just to pack the package in some skinny jeans.

Not me, I enjoy being dressed like a bum. I used to walk around looking almost homeless and people who knew me would ask why. I used to reply just don’t feel like being mugged today. But in all actuality I just don’t care what I were or how I look. Of course I dress up too, I have to represent my family from time to time.

Ok I have to go trim up the beard and so on.

via Aesthetic | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

