Privacy Overworked

It’s the life I live that makes me want to share, but it’s the sharing that makes me want to remain private.

Privacy to me is very important to me I try to separate my personal life from my work life, yet it always seem’s the work life try’s to join my private life and usually in the form of Drama. Many times at work I find myself reserved in the things I say that I will be doing after work so coworkers refrain from inviting themselves. As much as I enjoy going out with everyone it always seems to create rumors in the workplace.

As busy as my days are already rumors and drama are the things I need less of, therefore making me create two different lives for personal life and work life.

Now I just wonder if I am normal or paranoid. Live is good and positive people create great things.

via Privacy | The Daily Post
Overworked

Leave a Reply

