Good bad and out of focus

Ceeโ€™s Fun Foto Challenge: Good andย Bad

Going with the bad pictures that still have some good in them. I would say when taking pictures my biggest bad habit would be not taking the time to check what mode I am in. Now if its dark out it might be just cause I can’t see what I am doing. Usually a few shots in I realize my mistakes.

img_0001img_0002img_7864img_8458

Now when it comes to the moon most of my shots fail, yet I do get lucky but this year on the night of the super moon I lost out on the perfect shot. I did get some good one the night before and the night after.img_1374

Of course in the spirit of good and bad I had to add this one. Leaving a good cake out around some mischief kids.img_1891-copy

via Ceeโ€™s Fun Foto Challenge: Good and Bad โ€“ Cee’s Photography

5 thoughts on “Good bad and out of focus

Leave a Reply

