The Re Purpose I can’t throw away

Yes, I have nice stuff! Though it doesn’t always come to me new. I am not to proud to take stuff from alongside the road or even a dumpster if I lived by one. I don’t like to buy things that I will most likely not need later and why not have fun inside the house who cares if things break (of course this doesn’t apply to people). So needless to say we are resourceful with things. Not to mention things people have given to me, I will always find a use for.

 

via Repurpose | The Daily Post

One thought on “The Re Purpose I can’t throw away

Leave a Reply

