100 + And Still Going

So there is a reason why I don’t make New Years resolutions, yet I tried to predict my blogging for this year and I figured I would be blogging less. But when the year reset I came on strong with a vengeance. Over a hundred post so far this year and not even out of February.

Most of this can be linked to the challenges that I try to keep up with. But never the less my slowing down has not come. I still think it will but now if it does I hope not for long. If you are having trouble finding inspiration I may recommend a few challenges for you.

Cee’s Photography

Dutch goes the Photo!

JENNIFER NICHOLE WELLS

Thursday Doors by Norm 2.0

These keep me motivated and thinking about new things to take pictures of. I also have a handful of blogs that keep me mentally going but I will linkΒ them in a different post.

Most of all it’s looking at other people pages that gives me idea’s and inspiration to keep going. Thanks to everyone for being there.

One thought on “100 + And Still Going

Leave a Reply

