Share Your World – February 13, 2017

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? Have no preference just happy to have a sheet or two. Actually just built a bed frame so not sleeping on the floor anymore. Progress I guess, I’m joining the modern world. Even made a night stand to go with it.

Have you stolen a street sign before? Yes, years ago. One time did not have a wrench so took the pole and everything had to drive in the middle of the road to not hit the mailboxes on the curb because the pole stuck out the passenger window so far.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? I look at them but never use them unless its for Harbor Freight.

Do you have freckles? None

via Share Your World – February 13, 2017 – Cee’s Photography

8 thoughts on “Share Your World – February 13, 2017

  1. Oh, Harbor Freight coupons are the devil! Soooo many things that I suddenly “need” because they’re so cheap. I have to constantly remind myself there’s a reason they’re cheap (as indicated by the rolling tool cart, still in my garage since before Xmas, unassembled, because the screw holes don’t align and I haven’t, yet, found the energy to break out the dremel and “fix” it)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I buy a lot of stuff there because I figure I am not making a living using it so ratio of risk vs. reward and savings make sense. I have to take a few things back because they don’t work but most of its ok.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. yeah… i just keep in mind that most of their stuff is not high quality. if it’s trash, i trash it… i’m far too lazy to return (and the rolling tool cart was too large and too heavy to get back into the car once it was deboxed)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

