Glitter Grinch

Glitter this and glitter that I must say I think it’s a whole lot of crap. Buy on cloths and find in dryer, show up at work looking like twilight sparkle. Throw it in the air upon a light and even I must say it looks cool shinning bright. But find it on the floor, chair, wall and sofa not so fun to be around. If it needs to glimmer I prefer it to be gold at least in the end it can be sold.

via Glitter | The Daily Post

I must say I enjoy a glitter of nature such as the water sparkling in the picture.

Leave a Reply

