Share Your World – February 20, 2017

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)? No, but I am left-handed and most scissors are right-handed so sometimes my thumb seems like its stuck. Then my jaw may move releasing a few choice words.

Do you chew your pens and pencils? No but I think that I may have when I was younger. Now days it’s hard to find a pen or pencils.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what? As I look around I would say I collect junk, but that is not true I actually get rid of a lot of stuff. Yet I have a lot of little things that could be considered junk except there is a memory associated with each item. Make sense right?

img_3154What size is your bed? Queen. Was thinking about getting a king size but the new frame made out of 2 by 4’s makes me want to keep it. Even have started to think about headboard designs.

via Share Your World – February 20, 2017 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Share Your World – February 20, 2017

Leave a Reply

