Baby of the bunch

Baby! I had one and then stopped at four. Now in this day and age I do not predict having anymore. Yet I sit here and watch them grow, learning as they go. So smart, so big with many ideas of things they need. Everyday as I  look upon them I only see that someday I will be the baby of the bunch.

I don’t ever want to grow up. And I never did so I hope they do because space is limited in what I do. Income is good for just being a kid at heart, but you better get it right from the start.

via Daily Prompt: Baby

Leave a Reply

