Share Your World – March 20, 2017

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? I believe that I would be about 30. For me that was the age that I just started living life without worrying who I was pleasing. Mentally I thing I am stuck in about 21 though, always thinking of dumb stuff to get into. Of course both ages are legal drinking for you are not allowed to even hang out around me if your under 21. My kids excluded.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house? I just wear a beanie but will search frantically if I can’t find it.

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone? Both, but its the quiet time that I cave the most.

Name three things you and your spouse, partner or best friend  to have in common. Humor, cooking skills, and trust.

via Share Your World – March 20, 2017 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Share Your World – March 20, 2017

Leave a Reply

