Share Your World – April 10, 2017

Have you ever participated in a distance walking, swimming, running, or biking event? Tell your story. Yes used to do 5k walks with my mom years ago. Have been thinking about running a 5k soon too.

Name one thing not many people know about you. I don’t keep secrets

What is your favorite flower? I love them all

Things I want to have in my home (paintings, hot tubs, book cases, big screen tv etc). More windows, I don’t like being inside so I find myself looking out the windows.

via Share Your World – April 10, 2017 ‹ Cee’s Photography ‹ Reader — WordPress.com

One thought on “Share Your World – April 10, 2017

Leave a Reply

