Share Your World – April 17, 2017

When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen? Pen even though my spelling is terrible I should use a pencil. Plus not just any pen I prefer to use a fine point gel pen. You know the ones the kids keep taking and hiding leaving me with the old ball point. All good though for they create some great things with our pens.

Would you rather be an amazing dancer or an amazing singer? In my mind I am already both of these? Though my family tells me otherwise.

If you were on a debate team, what subject would you relish debating? I could not even imagine I would have a mature level of debate about anything. But I have a passion for people being happy so I would have to debate anything that could cause happiness to be lost.

What are you a “natural” at doing? Having Fun and making others have fun.

via Share Your World – April 17, 2017 – Cee’s Photography

4 thoughts on “Share Your World – April 17, 2017

Leave a Reply

