Share Your World – April 24, 2017

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink? Beer, just because thats how I do it. I used to always say its beer and water, everything else is a waste of time.

Complete this sentence:  Never In My Life Have I…. ever came to a complete stop at a stop sign.

If you could be given any gift what would it be? Something small and simple that I could remember the moment by. I prefer not to gift, yet I like to give.

What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Do you count sheep, toss and turn, or get up and try to do something productive? I just stay awake, why fight it? But reading always seems to put me out.

via Share Your World – April 24, 2017 ‹ Cee’s Photography ‹ Reader — WordPress.com

One thought on “Share Your World – April 24, 2017

Leave a Reply

