Share Your World – May 1, 2017

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold? I would prefer the hot weather, but I am sure that I would miss the cold a little. For me I got used to the heat living in Nevada, and just enjoy the warmer side of things. I also prefer to grow things so long growing seasons are enjoyed.

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? I shave my head every month. If that gives you an idea of what I prefer.

What is your favorite month of the year? October, just because a lot of birthdays in that month that influenced my life. But I enjoy every month of the year as I enjoy everyday of the year 

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom? Hands on experience, but YouTube has helped me many times get through a tough spot.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I am grateful to see all the colors come out of the ground and will be looking forward to planting the garden soon.

via Share Your World – May 1, 2017 – Cee’s Photography

3 thoughts on “Share Your World – May 1, 2017

Leave a Reply

