Tuesday Photo Challenge – Healthy

It is the start of the season and this is the first thing that I get to eat out of the yard this year. The start of the growing season. Of course garden is still not planted I usually wait till after mothers day.IMG_1550

Of course this Kaffir lime tree serves a few purposes around my house, first and most important is my wife uses it while cooking and second not so important I use the limes in my gin and tonics. Now the gin and tonic may not be healthy but the organic lime may help boost that. I only drink gin when the limes are ready and usually that is on a hot summer day.

via Tuesday Photo Challenge – Healthy – Dutch goes the Photo!

4 thoughts on “Tuesday Photo Challenge – Healthy

Leave a Reply

