Closer to Cardinal

As I go outside to check the asparagus crop I notice a Cardinal sitting on the fence surrounded by apple blossoms and of course no camera. I return to the house and get the camera and was lucky to get a few shots of the Cardinal, of course not surrounded by apple blosums but blue tarp and my kids toys. A little photo cropping and here maybe my best shots yet.

Source: Learning Humans | Through The Eyes Of A Cardinal | The Daily Post

Source: Getting the Cardinal

One thought on “Closer to Cardinal

Leave a Reply

