One Word Photo Challenge: Floor

Last November one of my son’s took these photos while in a restaurant in Florida. It’s as close as I can come to a floor shot. Not even three yet and has a passion for taking pictures. It must be in the blood.IMG_4883 2

Then of course as I am thinking about this post and in between smoking a brisket this happened to break on the floor as I was getting something out of the fridge in the garage (no I was not getting a beer at the time, but I did after it fell).IMG_2065

Yup my party foul floor shot!

via This Week’s Challenges: April 30 – May 6 (OWPC) – Jennifer Nichole Wells

2 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Floor

Leave a Reply

