Share Your World – May 8, 2017

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot? Barefoot, even take extra steps to remove sharp things in the yard so I can feel nature on the bottom of my feet.

What was your favorite food when you were a child? Mac and cheese home made of course.

Are you a listener or talker? I’m an introvert, so listening all the time but only talking when required. Unless of course its with close friends and I can talk the way I please.

Favorite thing to (pick one):  Photograph?  Write? Or Cook? Cook surprisingly it beats taking pictures by a hair.

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new?  By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom? Seeing and doing, usually show me once and never have to show me again.

via Share Your World – May 8, 2017 – Cee’s Photography

One thought on “Share Your World – May 8, 2017

Leave a Reply

